持續研發、自我提昇,我們致力於讓您成為贏家

在錏鑄,我們致力於為世界各地的客戶提供高品質的壓鑄零件,我們的服務績效充分展現出卓越的設計與製程能力,並彰顯出合作夥伴的價值。 我們不僅是壓鑄零件製造商,也自我定位為壓鑄整體解決方案提供商。
我們的員工隨時準備為您提供所需的零件及不斷提升從設計到工程技術的能力, 以支持我們的客戶成為市場的贏家,使我們成為業內最大、最值得信賴的壓鑄生產的供應商。

錏鑄簡介

我們是高品質的壓鑄服務供應商。自1978年以來,已累積40多年的壓鑄技術,我們經驗豐富,與世界各地客戶的往來模式,充分地展現出卓越的設計與製程能力,並彰顯出供應商的價值。 我們致力於模具設計、壓鑄製造、二次加工服務,以供應各種市場的鑄件,包括:

  • 汽車零部件OE / AM
  • 摩托車自行車零件OE / AM
  • 花園工具
  • 機械工業
  • 太陽能 / 風能綠色產業
  • 無人機 / 船舶零件
  • 健身器材/高爾夫用具
  • 家用電器產品
  • 五金工具

企業宗旨

錏鑄致力於為世界各地的客戶提供高品質的壓鑄零件,我們交付給客戶的不只是產品而已,更包含優於客戶預期的品質與價值。 錏鑄持續的成長是仰賴於客戶的認同與持續的滿意度。未來,錏鑄會持續地推進設計能力提升,優化製程、導入先進設備,以帶給客戶品質最優良、效能最可靠的壓鑄產品。 在錏鑄,我們承諾用最大的熱情,持續追求第一流的品質、最優化的設計和準時交貨。

品質保證

品質是內心的自我要求

由於我們具有國際認證組織SGS基於標準操作程序(SOP)與標準檢驗程序(SIP)所頒發的 ISO 9001-2008, 因此,我們的品管團隊能夠運用精密測量儀器,以提供產品零組件核准程序(PPAP)、產品品質先期策劃(APQP)、 材料分析認證等完整報告之方式來控管客戶的產品規格,以達成任何特殊的要求。 除此之外,高品質的保證是錏鑄公司價值圈裡重要的一環,員工的責任心以及經常訓練是成功的重要因素。 目前,公司員工在生產製程上以能夠自我檢查及自我管控來達到客戶需求的最高品質。
品質政策 : 完美品質,客戶滿意。

專案合作流程

我們能為你找到壓鑄的最佳設計及製程解決方案

有各種不同的壓鑄品設計及製程解決方案,我們誠摯的建議客戶在產品導入研發初期,就能和我們取得資詢服務, 讓錏鑄為您的產品找到最佳的設計及製程解決方案,以滿足您的需求。

台灣製造組裝

錏鑄致力於為客戶提供高品質的鑄件,提供卓越的品質和價值。所有模具和壓鑄都是在台灣製造出來的。 這些產品以在台灣手工組裝為榮。

環境政策

RoHS的環保政策已導入作為公司內部一切作業的標準,從入料檢驗、鑄件生產到出貨前驗證,針對有害物質來做控管, 以達綠色環保製程、綠色環保零件、綠色環保成品等目標。對於其他加工協力廠商也加以宣導RoHS綠色觀念, 共同抑制有害物質的汙染,讓客戶交給錏鑄生產的產品更有保障。

錏鑄工業股份有限公司 APRISA INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
71042 台南市永康區民東路九號
TEL:06-2423567 │ FAX:06-2423528 │ E-mail:ya.zhu@msa.hinet.net
www.aprisa.com.tw
錏鑄工業股份有限公司 版權所有 © 2020 Aprisa Industrial Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Web Designed by LBI Design & Marketing / www.allmetalworking.com 先進五金加工產業供應鏈會員廠商

Keep moving ahead to support you as a winner

Aprisa, located in a famous old city, Tainan, Taiwan, strives to provide customers with high quality die casting service based upon exceptional process performance and value.
We define not just a die casting part manufacturer, but engage in the supply of total solution as non-stop purchase to customers. We keep upgrading our capabilities from design to engineering technic to support our customers as a winner in the market.

Who We Are

Aprisa, in Taiwan, A high quality die caster whose excellent design and experiences always bring value to the way we align and work closely with customers. Since 1978, with more than 40 years of experiences, we are dedicated to our strength in capable of tooling design and construction, die casting, precision machining, finishing and final assembly and supply die casting parts to the various markets, including

  • Automotive Parts, OE/AM
  • Scooter Bike Parts
  • Mechanical Industry
  • Wind Power/Solar Industry
  • Golf / Fitness Equipment related
  • Drone Inner Parts Related
  • Household Appliances / Garden Industry

Mission Statement

To maximize customer satisfaction through individual growth and improvement of quality of ourselves, systems, process, equipment, communication, and environment. Commitment to innovation and product enhancement parallels our commitment to our customers. A reliable supplier from product design to mass production creates mutually-beneficial business or any customers with high quality, efficient development, production and services.

Quality Assurance

Best quality for 100% customer satisfaction; 100% customer satisfaction from the best quality

With a SGS ISO 9001:2015 based upon SOP and SIP, our QC team can adapt to any special requirement by using precision measuring equipment to monitor customer specifications by giving completed article report with PPAP、APQP、material analysis certification and etc. At APRISA, high quality is our central focus by emphasizing on personnel responsibility and training. Our staff is ready and capable to meet all requirements as related to statistical controls in achieving quality perfection.

Work with Project

Not only die casting manufacturing, but also providing design consulting service for Die Casting Products

There are a number of possibilities for die casting design and production procedure, we strongly suggest you to consult with an engineer of APRISA early in the design phase and we will create an optimized solution to meet your demand.

manufactured assembled in taiwan

Aprisa strives to provide customers with high quality castings that deliver exceptional performance and value. All tooling and die casting are manufactured In Taiwan. The products are hand assembled with pride in Taiwan.

Green Policy

Today we implement Green die casting policy into APRISA as a standard. We strive to ensure all die casting、finish parts and products comply with RoHS regulations from being used in the whole process of production to requests from customers. Meanwhile, we instruct all our suppliers and subcontractors to comply with such standards accordingly.

Copyright © Aprisa Industrial Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
No.9 , MinDong RD., Yong Kang Dist. Tainan City 710 , Taiwan
Tel: 886-6-2423567 E-mail: ya.zhu@msa.hinet.net
Web Designed by Lotus Business Information Co.
Aprisa Industrial Co., Ltd., provides wide range of aluminum, zinc die casting parts, and full Die-Cast services.
Aprisa is member of www.allitwares.com, www.allmetalworking.com